Staff Directory

 

Vinitha Gengatharan Assistant Vice-President, Global Engagement & Partnerships vinithag@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 22566
Sharon Sammy Administrative Secretary ssammy@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 44093
Renee Marks Executive Assistant renmarks@yorku.ca  
International Student and Scholar Services
Woo Kim Director, International Student & Scholar Services wookim@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 33639
Nethmi Kulatilake Manager, International Student Experience nkula@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 70651
Amy Ahn International Student Advisor and Immigration Specialist  amyahn@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 70650
Mayoori Malankov
International Student Advisor & Immigration Specialist mayoori@yorku.ca  
Samantha Yan
International Student Advisor & Immigration Specialist samyan@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 20455
Liv Park International Student Advisor & Immigration Specialist livpark@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 20455
International Partnerships and Programs
Helen Balderama Director, Global Engagement Programs & Partnerships helencb@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 70326
Ana Maria Martinez Research Associate, Las Nubes Project
anamms@yorku.ca (416)736-2100 x 22226
Ashley Laracy, MA Associate Director, Global Learning alaracy@yorku.ca (416) 736-5177
Sara Jane Campbell Manager, Safety Abroad Program  safetyabroad@yorku.ca
sarajcam@yorku.ca 
 
Recep Demir, Ph.D Manager, Global Partnerships recep@yorku.ca 416 736 5177
Kathleen Meagher Global Learning Coordinator goglobal@yorku.ca  
Glenda Lowndes
Global Learning Coordinator glowndes@yorku.ca  
Strategic Initiatives
Skandha Sunderasen Associate Director, Global Engagement & Strategic Initiatives skandha@yorku.ca  
Alexander Kari Maavara Special Projects Officer amaav@yorku.ca