Staff Directory

 

Vinitha Gengatharan Assistant Vice-President, Global Engagement & Partnerships vinithag@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 22566
Sharon Sammy Administrative Secretary ssammy@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 44093
Renee Marks Executive Assistant renmarks@yorku.ca  
International Student and Scholar Services
Woo Kim Director, International Student & Scholar Services wookim@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 33639
Nethmi Kulatilake Manager, International Student Experience nkula@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 70651
Amy Ahn International Student Advisor and Immigration Specialist  amyahn@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 70650
Mayoori Malankov
International Student Advisor & Immigration Specialist mayoori@yorku.ca  
Samantha Yan
International Student Advisor & Immigration Specialist samyan@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 20455
Liv Park International Student Advisor & Immigration Specialist livpark@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 20455
Kelly Chen International Student Program Assistant chkelly@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 77329
International Partnerships and Programs
Helen Balderama Director, Global Engagement Programs & Partnerships helencb@yorku.ca (416) 736-2100 x 70326
Ashley Laracy, MA Associate Director, Global Learning alaracy@yorku.ca (416) 736-5177
Luke Li International Partnerships Officer lukeli@yorku.ca  
Sara Jane Campbell Safety Abroad Program Manager  safetyabroad@yorku.ca
sarajcam@yorku.ca 
 
Recep Demir, Ph.D Global Learning Coordinator recep@yorku.ca 416 736 5177
Kathleen Meagher Global Learning Coordinator goglobal@yorku.ca  
Glenda Lowndes
Global Learning Coordinator glowndes@yorku.ca